Schedule
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Hamline
Mon Feb 08
7:00 PM
Saint John's
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
at Bethel
Wed Feb 17
7:00 PM
at St. Olaf
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 20
Final
St. Olaf W, 75-66
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Carleton W, 71-61
Mon Jan 25
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 79-70
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Macalester W, 67-61
Wed Feb 03
Final
Gustavus Adolphus W, 87-72
Previous Next View Full Schedule