Schedule
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at Hamline
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Bethel
Sat Dec 09
5:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Wed Dec 13
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Dec 16
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Feb 13
Final
at St. Olaf L, 74-65
Wed Feb 15
Final
Saint Mary's W, 65-57
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Concordia-Moorhead W, 81-70
Thu Feb 23
Final
Saint John's L, 80-78
MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 77-74
@ UW-Whitewater NCAA playoffs
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Dickinson W, 73-68
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
at Marietta L, 85-83
Great Lakes Invitational
Tue Nov 21
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 80-56
Previous Next View Full Schedule