Schedule
Sat Sep 02
TBA
vs. Augsburg Invite
@ Majestic Oaks/Andover
Sun Sep 03
TBA
vs. Augsburg Invite
@ Majestic Oaks/Andover
Sun Sep 10
TBA
vs. Alumni Match Play
@ TBA
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. St. John's Fall Invite
@ Blackberry Ridge
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. St. John's Fall Invite
@ Greystone
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 12
vs. UW-Eau Claire Invite 4th of 18
@ Eau Claire (Wild Ridge CC) & Altoona, Wis. (Eau Claire CC)
Sun Sep 18
vs. St. John's Invite 8th of 13
@ Sartell (Blackberry GC & Sauk Centre (Greystone GC)
Tue Sep 20
vs. NCAA Preview 10th of 18
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Sep 26
vs. Twin Cities Classic 7th of 16
@ Links at Northfork, Elk River CC, LeSueur CC
Mon Oct 10
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Coon Rapids (Bunker Hills CC)
Previous Next View Full Schedule