Schedule
Fri Apr 27
Noon
vs. St. John's--Match Play Dual
@ Pebble Creek
Sun Apr 29
vs. SJU Spring Invite
@ Monticello CC/Monticello
Mon Apr 30
vs. SJU Spring Invite
@ Territory GC/St. Cloud
Fri May 04
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Ridges at Sand Creek/Jordan
Sat May 05
vs. Gustavus Bobby Krieg Invite
@ Le Sueur CC/Le Sueur
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 25
vs. Twin Cities Classic (3rd round rained out)
@ Le Seuer CC
Mon Oct 02
TBA
vs. MIAC Championships 1st place of 9
@ Jordan, Minn.
Tue Oct 17
(Final)
vs. Golf Week Preview 1st of 18
@ Destin, Fla.
Sat Apr 21
Postponed
vs. Pebble Creek Invite
@ Pebble Creek GC/Becker
Mon Apr 23
(Final)
vs. SJU-Klinkner Invite 1st of 5
@ Sauk Centre
View Full Schedule