Schedule
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Hamline
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Macalester
Tue Oct 03
7:30 PM
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Carleton
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 05
Final
Northwestern W, 6-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Capital L, 2-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Saint Mary's W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint John's W, 5-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule