Schedule
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
UST Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Dec 02
9:00 AM
UST Invite
AARC Pool
Session 1: 9 a.m., Session 2: 2 p.m.
Wed Dec 27
at Fla. Training Trip (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
Sat Jan 13
9:00 AM
St. Thomas Invite
AARC Pool
9 a.m. (Dive), 1 p.m. (Swim)
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Eau Claire
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 20
6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships 1st of 8
Sat Mar 19
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships T-14th
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m
vs. Luther (@Decorah, Iowa) W, 225.5-68.5
@ Decorah
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Carleton W, 226-64
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf W, 210-85
Previous Next View Full Schedule