Schedule
Fri Jan 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf Quadrangular (Northfield)
Sat Feb 03
10 a.m.
at Wartburg Select Meet (Waverly Iowa)
Fri Feb 09
4 p.m.
UST Showcase (Anderson Fieldhouse)
Fri Feb 16
3 p.m.
at U of M Snowshoe Open (Mpls.)
Sat Feb 17
11 a.m.
at St. Olaf Tostrud Classic (Northfield)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 05
TBD
at MIAC Indoor Championships * @ Northfield (Carleton) 1st of 11
Sat Apr 02
11 a.m.
at Hamline Invitational @ St. Paul No team scores
Sat May 14
TBD
at MIAC Championships * @ Collegeville 1st of 11
Thu May 19
3 p.m.
at Last Chance Meet @ La Crosse, Wis. No team scores
Sat May 28
TBD
at NCAA Championships @ Waverly, Iowa No team score
Previous Next View Full Schedule