Schedule
Sun Nov 26
3:00 PM
George Fox
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at Hamline
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Bethel
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
Wed Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Luther
Fri Dec 29
3:00 PM
vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Shootout
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Mar 03
Final
UW-Superior W, 98-56
NCAA playoffs
Fri Mar 10
Final
59 Trinity (Tex.)
69 vs. Whitman
@ St. Thomas NCAA Tournament, sectional semifinal
Fri Mar 10
Final
55 Marymount (Va.)
62 at St. Thomas
Sat Mar 11
Final
48 Whitman
65 at St. Thomas
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Tufts L, 60-57
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Championship Semi-final
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 75-53
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 80-68
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
Previous Next View Full Schedule