Schedule
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
UST Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Dec 02
9:00 AM
UST Invite
AARC Pool
Session 1: 9 a.m., Session 2: 2 p.m.
Wed Dec 27
at Fla. Training Trip (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
Sat Jan 13
9:00 AM
St. Thomas Invite
AARC Pool
9 a.m. (Dive), 1 p.m. (Swim)
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Fri Feb 02
All Day
at Minnesota Challenge (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls)
Sat Feb 03
All Day
at Minnesota Challenge (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls)
Thu Feb 15
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 16
9 a.m. (Dive) 1 p.m. (Pool)
Meet of the Saints Invite 1st of 4
Sat Jan 23
at UW-Stevens Point Invite 1st of 4
Fri Jan 29
6 p.m.
Gustavus L, 138-155
Sat Feb 20
6:30 p.m.
at MIAC Championships 1st of 11
Sat Mar 19
10 a.m. 6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships 13th
Sat Oct 29
1 p.m.
at Luther (@Decorah, Iowa) W, 213-84
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Carleton W, 180-119
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf W, 176-123
Previous Next View Full Schedule