Schedule
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Bethel
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
at Carleton
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 17
Final
St. Olaf W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Juniata W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. College of Coastal Georgia W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Erskine L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Hamline W, 8-1
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus L, 5-4
View Full Schedule