No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 21
3:00 PM
Home scrimmage
St. Thomas
Sun Aug 26
2:00 PM
Alumni
St. Thomas
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Neb. Wesleyan
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Tourney
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 St. Thomas
2 vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Salisbury, Md Salisbury University Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at East Tex. Baptist
Colorado College Tourney
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 UW-Superior
2 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 01
at St. Ben's Invite (at Sartell)
Sat Sep 01
vs. at Augsburg Invite
@ Ham Lake
Sat Sep 01
vs. at Crown Invite 1st of 4
@ St. Bonafacious
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Trinity Int'l
76 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 01
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 vs. Salem
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 North Central (Ill.)
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Tourney
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 St. Thomas
3 at Colorado College
2018 Colorado College Classic
Sun Sep 02
at St. Ben's Invite (at Sartell) 10th of 13
Sun Sep 02
vs. at Augsburg Invite 1st of 16
@ Ham Lake
Sun Sep 02
Final
0 Knox
2 St. Thomas
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at Loras
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 UW-La Crosse
2 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Wartburg
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Sat Sep 08
at Concordia Invite (at Detroit Lakes)
Sat Sep 08
vs. at Luther Invite 2nd of 8
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Sep 08
vs. UST/Gophers Invite
@ Pioneer Creek - Maple Plain, Minn.
Sat Sep 08
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Lake Forest
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Cornell College
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Northland
7 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 UW-Eau Claire
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Auggie Invite
Sun Sep 09
at Concordia Invite (at Detroit Lakes) 3rd of 7
Sun Sep 09
vs. UST/Gophers Invite 1st of 5
@ Pioneer Creek - Maple Plain, Minn. 36 holes
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
3 St. Thomas
2 at North Central (Ill.)
Sun Sep 09
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at UW-La Crosse
Wed Sep 12
Final
2 St. Thomas
0 at Saint Mary's
Wed Sep 12
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 at UW-Stout
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Concordia-Moorhead
3 St. Thomas
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 UW-Stevens Point
0 vs. St. Thomas
@ River Falls, Wis. UW-River Falls Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 St. Thomas
1 at UW-River Falls
UW-River Falls Tournament
Sat Sep 15
at Division III Classic (at Lake City)
Sat Sep 15
9:30 a.m.
vs. at Augsburg Invite (Bloomington's Hyland Greens GC) 4th of 24
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Sep 15
vs. Augsburg Invite 12th of 23
@ Bloomington
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
1 Saint Benedict
2 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Simpson
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ River Falls, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Saint John's
St. Thomas
Postponed until Oct. 2
Sun Sep 16
at Division III Classic (at Lake City) 9th of 13
Sun Sep 16
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Mon Sep 17
vs. NCAA Preview
@ Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Mon Sep 17
Postponed
vs. Summit Cup
@ St. Paul-Pike Island Cancelled due to weather
Tue Sep 18
vs. NCAA Preview 15th of 18
@ Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, Ky.
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Luther
1 St. Thomas
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 St. Thomas
3 at Saint Benedict
Sat Sep 22
at St. Kate's Invite (at Hastings)
Sat Sep 22
vs. Gustavus Twin Cities Classic
@ Elk River Country Club - Elk River, Minn.
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
1 Gustavus Adolphus
2 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at Carleton
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 Gustavus Adolphus
1 St. Thomas
Sun Sep 23
7th of 11
at St. Kate's Invite (at Hastings)
Sun Sep 23
vs. Gustavus Twin Cities Classic
@ Links at Northfork Golf Club - Ramsey, Minn.
Mon Sep 24
vs. Gustavus Twin Cities Classic 4th of 17
@ Edina Country Club - Edina, Minn.
Tue Sep 25
Final - OT
4 St. Thomas
3 at Hamline
Tue Sep 25
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at Macalester
Wed Sep 26
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Hamline
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 St. Olaf
3 St. Thomas
Fri Sep 28
Final
1 Muhlenberg
3 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 29
at MIAC Championships (at Becker)
Sat Sep 29
9:30 a.m.
vs. at U of M Griak Invite 2nd of 12
@ Falcon Heights
Sat Sep 29
vs. SJU Fall Invite
@ GreyStone Golf Club
Sat Sep 29
vs. at Wartburg Invite 2nd of 19
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Macalester
3 St. Thomas
Sat Sep 29
Final
46 St. Thomas
7 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Macalester
1 St. Thomas
Sun Sep 30
at MIAC Championships (at Becker)
Sun Sep 30
vs. SJU Fall Invite 4th of 14
@ Blackberry Golf Club - Sartell, Minn.
Mon Oct 01
at MIAC Championships (at Becker)
Tue Oct 02
Final
1 Saint John's
2 St. Thomas
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Augsburg
3 St. Thomas
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 St. Thomas
1 at Saint Mary's
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 St. Thomas
3 at UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Tournament
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Wheaton (Ill.)
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Oct 06
vs. MIAC Championships
@ Ridges at Sand Creek - Jordan, Minn.
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 St. Thomas
2 vs. UW-Stevens Point
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Luther
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at Carleton
Sat Oct 06
Final
14 Augsburg
73 St. Thomas
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 St. Thomas
3 at Carleton
Sun Oct 07
vs. MIAC Championships 1st of 10
@ Ridges at Sand Creek - Jordan, Minn.
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at UW-Stevens Point
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 Carthage
5 St. Thomas
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 UW-Eau Claire
4 St. Thomas
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Concordia-Moorhead
1 St. Thomas
Wed Oct 10
Final
3 Gustavus Adolphus
1 St. Thomas
Fri Oct 12
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Northwestern
Sat Oct 13
vs. at Pre-Nationals 16th of 52
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
vs. at UW-La Crosse Invite 13th of 21
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Connecticut Coll. Invite 7th of 27
@ New London, Ct.
Sat Oct 13
vs. UW-La Crosse Invite 16th of 22
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 St. Thomas
2 at Wartburg
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 St. Catherine
1 St. Thomas
Sat Oct 13
Final
20 St. Thomas
40 at Saint John's
Sun Oct 14
Final
3 St. Thomas
1 at St. Scholastica
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sat Oct 20
9:30 a.m. Diving, 1 p.m. Swim
St. Thomas Relays
AARC Pool
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Sat Oct 20
1:10 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM
TBA
St. Thomas
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Wed Oct 24
7:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Northwestern
St. Thomas
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
St. Thomas
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. Saint John's
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sat Oct 27
8:45 a.m. Dive. 12:15 Swim
Minn.-Wisconsin Border Battle
AARC Pool
Sat Oct 27
vs. MIAC Championships
@ Northfield-St. Olaf
Sat Oct 27
vs. MIAC Championships
@ Northfield-St. Olaf
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
1:10 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Lake Forest
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Minnesota
Closed Exhibition
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
3:30 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
6:30 PM
Bethel
vs. St. Thomas
@ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
St. Thomas
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-St. Paul
Open Exhibition
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
Carleton
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
St. Olaf
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 03
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Nov 03
2:30 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Fri Nov 09
6 p.m.
UST's Andregg Invite
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Night
Sat Nov 10
9 a.m. Dive., 1 p.m. Swim
UST's Andregg Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 10
vs. NCAA Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
vs. NCAA Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 10
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stevens Point
Thu Nov 15
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Brooklyn
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at George Fox
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Catherine
Drake Arena/SPA
Sat Nov 17
1 p.m.
St. John's, St. Ben's
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 17
vs. NCAA Championships (if qualify)
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
vs. NCAA Championships (if qualify)
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. St. Thomas
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Emerson
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica
St. Thomas
Fri Nov 23
3:30 PM
Utica
vs. St. Thomas
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Nov 24
TBA
St. Thomas
vs. TBA
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
St. Thomas
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-River Falls
Fri Nov 30
TBA time
at Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Fri Nov 30
6 p.m.
Tommie/Wildcat Invite
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
UW-River Falls
vs. St. Thomas
@ Mpls.--US Bank Stadium
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Fri Nov 30
7:30 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 01
TBA time
at Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Sat Dec 01
9 a.m./2 p.m.
at Tommie/Wildcat Invite
AARC Pool (Diving at SCU, Swim at UST)
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 01
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Sun Dec 02
TBA time
Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Fri Dec 07
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stout
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
5:45 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Wed Dec 12
7:45 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Dec 15
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
St. Thomas
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. St. Thomas
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM
TBA (Wartburg or North Central)
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Fri Jan 04
7:30 PM
UW-River Falls
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
St. Scholastica
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
UW-Superior
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Catherine
Fri Jan 11
7:05 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 12
9 a.m. Dive., 1 p.m. Swim
St. Thomas Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Schwan Super Rink
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Schwan Super Rink
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
7:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Fri Jan 25
5 p.m.
UW-Eau Claire dual
AARC Pool
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 26
2:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Fri Feb 01
6 p.m.
Conference Invite
AARC Pool
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 02
10:30 a.m.
Conference Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Mon Feb 04
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Wed Feb 06
7:05 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-River Falls
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint John's
National Hockey Center
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Benedict
Municipal Athletic Complex
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Feb 13
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint John's
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
TRIA Rink
Fri Feb 15
7:30 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
TRIA Rink
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Mar 03
11:00 AM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 09
TBA
St. Thomas
at MSOE
DePere, Wisconsin
Wed Mar 20
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Mar 21
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Fri Mar 22
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Sat Mar 23
10:30 a.m./6 p.m.
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
7-Inning
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
9-Inning
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Wed Apr 03
1:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Wed Apr 03
5:30 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Tue Apr 09
1:30 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Thu Apr 11
5:30 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
7-Inning
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
9-Inning
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Wed Apr 17
1:30 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Wed Apr 17
5:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
7-Inning
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
9-Inning
Tue Apr 23
1:30 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
7-Inning
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
9-Inning
Mon Apr 29
1:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
7-Inning
Mon Apr 29
3:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
9-Inning
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Sun May 05
3:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
9-Inning
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule