2019 St. Thomas Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-17
Pct. .541
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 6-10
Neutral 6-2
Games 37
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .354
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-1
UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas (ME)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Thomas (ME)
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-10
Colby
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Franklin
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Colby
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-4
Bethel *
PPD from 3/30
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
PPD from 3/30
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Macalester *
7-Inning
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Macalester *
9-Inning
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
UW-La Crosse
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-La Crosse
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-0
Saint Mary's *
7-Inning
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Mary's *
9-Inning
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
PPD from 4/13
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Gustavus Adolphus *
PPD from 4/13 - Will Resume 4/24
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Carleton *
PPD from 4/17
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carleton *
PPD from 4/17
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Olaf *
7-Inning
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-13
St. Olaf *
9-Inning
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint John's *
7-Inning
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint John's *
9-Inning
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 11-5
Hamline *
PPD from 4/27
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hamline *
PPD from 4/27
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
7-Inning
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Concordia-Moorhead *
9-Inning
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 9-2
UW-Stout
A
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
UW-Stout
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Augsburg *
7-Inning
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Augsburg *
9-Inning
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wartburg
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wartburg
H
* Conference