2019 St. Thomas Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-1
Games 5
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .408
Slugging % .387
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Aurora
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Postponed
Wartburg
9-Inning
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
N
Sun Mar 24
at
8:30 AM
Thomas (ME)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Thomas (ME)
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Colby
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park 1)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
10:00 AM
Franklin
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Colby
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Main)
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Bethel *
7-Inning
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Bethel *
9-Inning
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
Macalester *
7-Inning
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Macalester *
9-Inning
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
Saint Mary's *
7-Inning
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:30 PM
Saint Mary's *
9-Inning
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
7-Inning
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
9-Inning
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:30 PM
Carleton *
7-Inning
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:30 PM
Carleton *
9-Inning
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
St. Olaf *
7-Inning
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
St. Olaf *
9-Inning
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
Saint John's *
7-Inning
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM
Saint John's *
9-Inning
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Hamline *
7-Inning
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Hamline *
9-Inning
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
St. Scholastica
H
Mon Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
7-Inning
A
Mon Apr 29
at
4:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
9-Inning
A
May
Thu May 02
at
1:00 PM
UW-Stout
A
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Augsburg *
7-Inning
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Augsburg *
9-Inning
H
Mon May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Wartburg
H
Mon May 06
vs
3:00 PM
Wartburg
H
* Conference