Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 UW-La Crosse
0 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 UW-Oshkosh
3 vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 St. Thomas
6 vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ Minneapolis, Minn. - U.S. Bank Stadiium
Sat Mar 17
Final
7 Concordia (Ill.)
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ Waverly, Iowa.
Sun Mar 18
Final
3 St. Thomas
1 vs. Concordia (Ill.)
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sun Mar 18
Final
3 St. Thomas
12 at Wartburg
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 St. Thomas
1 vs. Benedictine (IL)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Thomas (ME)
14 vs. St. Thomas
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
Mon Mar 26
Final
1 Grinnell
9 vs. St. Thomas
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
6 St. Thomas
1 vs. UW-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale
Wed Mar 28
Final
5 UW-Stevens Point
2 vs. St. Thomas
@ Auburndale
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
UW-Stout
St. Thomas
Rescheduled from 3/21
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
UW-Stout
St. Thomas
Rescheduled from 3/21
Tue Apr 10
Final
10 St. Thomas
3 vs. Saint Mary's
@ Mauston, Wis. Woodside Sports Complex
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 St. Thomas
1 vs. Saint Mary's
@ Mauston, Wis. Woodside Sports Complex
Fri Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
2 Concordia-Moorhead
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Concordia-Moorhead
6 vs. St. Thomas
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 St. Olaf
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 St. Olaf
9 vs. St. Thomas
@ Concordia
Sun Apr 22
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 vs. Augsburg
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 St. Thomas
5 vs. Augsburg
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Wed Apr 25
Final - 9 innings
2 Hamline
3 St. Thomas
Wed Apr 25
Final
1 Hamline
7 St. Thomas
Fri Apr 27
Final
2 St. Thomas
3 vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Rochester, Minn. Mayo Field
Fri Apr 27
Final
6 UW-La Crosse
2 vs. St. Thomas
@ Rochester, Minn. 9 inn. Game
Sun Apr 29
Final
4 St. Thomas
0 at Carleton
Mel Taube Field
Sun Apr 29
Final - 9 innings
6 St. Thomas
2 at Carleton
Mel Taube Field
Tue May 01
Final
5 St. Thomas
1 at Macalester
Tue May 01
Final
8 St. Thomas
2 at Macalester
Thu May 03
Final
5 Bethel
3 St. Thomas
PPD from 5/2
Thu May 03
Final
0 Bethel
3 St. Thomas
PPD from 5/2
Sun May 06
Final
2 St. Thomas
8 at Saint John's
Sun May 06
Final
3 St. Thomas
5 at Saint John's
Mon May 07
Final
8 Gustavus Adolphus
15 St. Thomas
Video not available
Mon May 07
Final
6 Gustavus Adolphus
1 St. Thomas
Video not available
Thu May 10
Final
0 Macalester
4 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Fri May 11
Final - 10 innings
4 St. Thomas
5 vs. Bethel
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat May 12
Final - 10 innings
5 Gustavus Adolphus
6 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
Sat May 12
Final
2 Saint John's
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Mar 03
11:00 AM
St. Thomas
at Washington (Mo.)
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Wartburg
9-Inning
Thu Mar 21
TBA
St. Thomas
vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
Fri Mar 22
TBA
St. Thomas
vs. UW-Whitewater
@ Pensacola, Fla. Blue Wahoo Stadium
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
7-Inning
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
9-Inning
Wed Apr 03
2:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Wed Apr 03
4:30 PM
Macalester
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-La Crosse
Thu Apr 04
4:30 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-La Crosse
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Tue Apr 09
4:30 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
7-Inning
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
9-Inning
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Wed Apr 17
4:30 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
7-Inning
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
9-Inning
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Tue Apr 23
4:30 PM
Saint John's
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
7-Inning
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
9-Inning
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
St. Thomas
Sun Apr 28
4:00 PM
St. Scholastica
St. Thomas
Mon Apr 29
2:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
7-Inning
Mon Apr 29
4:30 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
9-Inning
Thu May 02
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stout
Thu May 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Stout
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
7-Inning
Sun May 05
3:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
9-Inning
Mon May 06
2:30 PM
Wartburg
St. Thomas
9-Inning
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner