2018 St. Thomas Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:10 PM
Trinity Int'l
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:10 PM
Hamline *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:10 PM
UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:10 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:10 PM
Augsburg *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Saint John's *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:10 PM
Carleton *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:10 PM
St. Olaf *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:10 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:10 PM
Bethel *
A
* Conference