2019 St. Thomas Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:10 PM
Trinity Int'l
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Hamline *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
6:10 PM
UW-Eau Claire
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Augsburg *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Saint John's *
St. Paul, Minn. (Allianz Field)
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Carleton *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Olaf *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel *
H
* Conference