No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Trinity Int'l
76 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Hamline
62 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 UW-Eau Claire
49 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 29
Final
46 St. Thomas
7 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Oct 06
Final
14 Augsburg
73 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 13
Final
20 St. Thomas
40 at Saint John's
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Carleton
68 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 St. Olaf
60 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Nov 03
Final
14 St. Thomas
13 at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Nov 10
Final
15 St. Thomas
21 at Bethel
Sat Sep 07
1:10 PM
Trinity Int'l
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Sep 21
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Sat Sep 28
6:10 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 05
1:10 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 12
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Sat Oct 19
1:10 PM
Saint John's
vs. St. Thomas
St. Paul, Minn. (Allianz Field)
Sat Oct 26
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Sat Nov 02
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Sat Nov 09
1:10 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Nov 16
1:10 PM
Bethel
vs. St. Thomas
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule