Sat Sep 01
1:10 PM
Trinity Int'l
St. Thomas
Sat Sep 15
1:10 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Sat Sep 22
1:10 PM
UW-Eau Claire
St. Thomas
Sat Sep 29
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Oct 06
1:10 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint John's
Sat Oct 20
1:10 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
1:10 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Nov 03
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Nov 10
1:10 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
View Full Schedule