2017-18 St. Thomas Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 45.3
3PT % 36.3
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Dickinson
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 85-83
Marietta
Great Lakes Invitational
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 80-56
St. Scholastica
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 69-61
Hamline *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-58
Bethel *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 71-57
UW-River Falls
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 70-66
UW-Stevens Point
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 120-74
Macalester *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 61-57
Carleton *
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Augsburg *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 91-61
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 84-75
St. Olaf *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 81-78
Bethel *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 77-62
Saint John's *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-68
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 77-52
Hamline *
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 100-48
Saint Mary's *
PPD from 1/22
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 122-74
Macalester *
H
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 94-69
Carleton *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 79-66
Augsburg *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 66-57
St. Olaf *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 57-50
Saint John's *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 67-55
Augsburg %
MIAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season