2018-19 St. Thomas Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 14
Home 9-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 86.4
FG % 49.3
3PT % 37.4
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 18.0
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 78-77
Brooklyn
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 83-78
Emerson
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 98-72
St. Scholastica
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 83-61
Macalester *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 85-70
UW-River Falls
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Bethel *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 99-50
Carleton *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 79-70
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-57
UW-Stevens Point
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 97-53
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Hamline *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 89-63
St. Olaf *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - 3OT
W, 112-105
Augsburg *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 86-75
Bethel *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Saint Mary's *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John's *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Carleton *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Macalester *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Hamline *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
St. Olaf *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Augsburg *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Saint John's *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
* Conference