No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 17
Final
73 St. Thomas
68 vs. Dickinson
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
83 St. Thomas
85 at Marietta
Great Lakes Invitational
Tue Nov 21
Final
80 St. Thomas
56 at St. Scholastica
Wed Nov 29
Final
71 Concordia-Moorhead
80 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Dec 02
Final
61 St. Thomas
69 at Hamline
Wed Dec 06
Final
58 St. Thomas
73 at Bethel
Sat Dec 09
Final
57 St. Thomas
71 at UW-River Falls
Wed Dec 13
Final
51 Gustavus Adolphus
64 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Dec 16
Final
66 St. Thomas
70 at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Jan 03
Final
120 St. Thomas
74 at Macalester
Sat Jan 06
Final
61 St. Thomas
57 at Carleton
Mon Jan 08
Final
62 Augsburg
52 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 10
Final
91 St. Thomas
61 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Jan 13
Final
75 St. Olaf
84 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 17
Final
78 Bethel
81 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 20
Final
62 St. Thomas
77 at Saint John's
Wed Jan 24
Final
68 St. Thomas
69 at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 27
Final
52 Hamline
77 vs. St. Thomas
Mon Jan 29
Final
100 St. Thomas
48 at Saint Mary's
PPD from 1/22
Wed Jan 31
Final
74 Macalester
122 vs. St. Thomas
Mon Feb 05
Final
69 Carleton
94 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Feb 07
Final
66 St. Thomas
79 at Augsburg
Sat Feb 10
Final
57 St. Thomas
66 at St. Olaf
Wed Feb 14
Final
61 Saint Mary's
70 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Feb 17
Final
57 Saint John's
50 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Feb 21
Final
55 St. Thomas
67 at Augsburg
MIAC Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 15
Final
77 St. Thomas
78 at Brooklyn
Sat Nov 17
Final
83 St. Thomas
78 at Emerson
Tue Nov 20
Final
72 St. Scholastica
98 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Nov 28
Final
83 St. Thomas
61 at Macalester
Fri Nov 30
Final
70 UW-River Falls
85 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Dec 05
Final
65 Bethel
68 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Dec 08
Final
50 Carleton
99 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
Final
79 St. Thomas
70 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Dec 15
Final
57 UW-Stevens Point
73 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 02
Final
53 Gustavus Adolphus
97 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 05
Final
58 Hamline
80 vs. St. Thomas
Mon Jan 07
Final
63 St. Olaf
89 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 12
Final - 3OT
112 St. Thomas
105 at Augsburg
Wed Jan 16
Final
86 St. Thomas
75 at Bethel
Sat Jan 19
Final
64 Saint Mary's
87 vs. St. Thomas
Mon Jan 21
Final - OT
72 Saint John's
74 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
Final
53 Concordia-Moorhead
88 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
Final
72 St. Thomas
45 at Carleton
Thu Jan 31
Final
61 Macalester
94 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Feb 02
Final
108 St. Thomas
58 at Hamline
Mon Feb 04
Final
74 St. Thomas
66 at Gustavus Adolphus
Wed Feb 06
Final
85 St. Thomas
78 at St. Olaf
Sat Feb 09
Final
88 Augsburg
86 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Feb 13
Final
75 St. Thomas
94 at Saint John's
Sat Feb 16
Final
94 St. Thomas
81 at Saint Mary's
Thu Feb 21
Final
84 Augsburg
81 vs. St. Thomas
MIAC Semifinals
Fri Mar 01
Final
66 UW-La Crosse
80 vs. St. Thomas
@ Lincoln, Neb. (Snyder Arena) NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
70 St. Thomas
58 at Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Mar 08
Final
80 Guilford
73 vs. St. Thomas
@ Kolf Sports Center - Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Tournament - Sweet 16
Thu Nov 14
Final
87 St. Thomas
79 at Whitman
Sat Nov 16
Final
64 St. Thomas
85 at Whitworth
Wed Nov 20
Final
110 St. Thomas
64 at St. Scholastica
Sat Nov 23
Final
82 St. Thomas
63 vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sun Nov 24
Final
84 St. Thomas
66 vs. DePauw
@ Chicago, Ill.
Tue Nov 26
Final
60 Carleton
74 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Dec 04
Final
35 Macalester
64 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Dec 07
Final
66 Gustavus Adolphus
90 vs. St. Thomas
Wed Dec 11
Final
89 St. Thomas
81 at Augsburg
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Saint John's
vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
Bethel
vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Augsburg
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Hamline
vs. St. Thomas
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
vs. St. Thomas
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint John's
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Olaf
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
vs. St. Thomas
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule