Schedule
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Macalester
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Bethel
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Carleton
Wed Dec 12
7:45 PM
at Concordia-Moorhead
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Hamline
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Augsburg
View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 100-48
PPD from 1/22
Wed Jan 31
Final
Macalester W, 122-74
Mon Feb 05
Final
Carleton W, 94-69
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Augsburg L, 79-66
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Olaf L, 66-57
Wed Feb 14
Final
Saint Mary's W, 70-61
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Augsburg L, 67-55
MIAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule