2013-14 St. Thomas Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-5-2
Pct. .786
Conf. 13-1-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-3-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 28
Goals 82
Assists 131
Goals/ game 2.93
Shots/ game 28.6
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bethel
@ Blaine, Minn. (Fogerty Arena) 2013 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Blaine, Minn. (Fogerty Arena) 2013 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stout
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
St. Olaf *
UST wins shootout, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Olaf *
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
Concordia-Moorhead *
UST wins shootout, 1-0
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 3-5
St. Norbert
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Finlandia
@ Rosemount, Minn.
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 0-2
UW-Eau Claire
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hamline *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hamline *
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Augsburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Augsburg *
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bethel *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bethel *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint John's *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Saint John's *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Olaf %
Game 2 - MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gustavus Adolphus %
Game 4 - MIAC Championship
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
UW-Stevens Point %
NCAA DIII Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season