2017-18 St. Thomas Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-9-1
Pct. .635
Conf. 11-4-1
Pct. .719
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Goals 81
Assists 134
Goals/ game 3.12
Shots/ game 31.5
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-3
St. Olaf
@ Blaine, Minn. 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hamline
@ Blaine, MN 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 1-1
Saint Mary's *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UW-Eau Claire
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
UW-Stevens Point
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Superior
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Augsburg *
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Augsburg *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Connecticut Col.
@ Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Invite
N
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 2-3
UW-River Falls
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Gustavus Adolphus *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bethel *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 6-2
Bethel *
Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia-Moorhead *
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia-Moorhead *
Moorhead Sports Center
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Olaf *
Northfield Ice Arena
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Olaf *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-4
Saint John's *
National Hockey Center
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Saint John's *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hamline *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Hamline *
TRIA Rink
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Gustavus Adolphus %
MIAC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season