2018-19 St. Thomas Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-4-3
Pct. .676
Conf. 4-1-3
Pct. .688
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 58
Assists 99
Goals/ game 3.63
Shots/ game 30.4
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint John's
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bethel
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Saint Mary's *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 1-2
UW-Eau Claire
Youth Night
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 1-2
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Utica
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
Wis.-Stevens Point Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Augsburg *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
Augsburg *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 7-4
UW-Stout
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-River Falls
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UW-Superior
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Bethel *
Schwan Super Rink
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bethel *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:30 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
St. Olaf *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
St. Olaf *
St. Olaf Ice Arena
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Saint John's *
National Hockey Center
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Saint John's *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Hamline *
TRIA Rink
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Hamline *
St. Thomas Ice Arena
H
* Conference