Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
Final
3 St. Thomas
2 vs. Saint John's
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Sat Oct 27
Final
4 Bethel
5 vs. St. Thomas
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
3 Saint Mary's
3 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Nov 03
Final
5 St. Thomas
3 at Saint Mary's
Fri Nov 09
Final
1 St. Thomas
2 at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Night
Sat Nov 10
Final
1 St. Thomas
2 at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Nov 23
Final
6 Utica
3 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Nov 24
Final
0 Nichols
3 vs. St. Thomas
Wis.-Stevens Point Holiday Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
5 Augsburg
2 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Dec 01
Final Shootout - Away
2 St. Thomas
2 at Augsburg
Fri Dec 07
Final
7 St. Thomas
4 at UW-Stout
Fri Jan 04
Final
2 UW-River Falls
4 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 05
Final
2 UW-Superior
6 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Jan 11
Final - OT
3 St. Thomas
2 at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 12
Final
1 Gustavus Adolphus
3 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
2 at Bethel
Schwan Super Rink
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 Bethel
6 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Jan 25
Final - OT
1 Concordia-Moorhead
1 vs. St. Thomas
Concordia wins in double OT
Sat Jan 26
Final
4 Concordia-Moorhead
5 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Feb 01
Final
2 St. Olaf
8 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 02
Final
2 St. Thomas
1 at St. Olaf
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Thu Feb 07
Final Shootout - Home
2 St. Thomas
2 at Saint John's
National Hockey Center
Fri Feb 08
Final
4 Saint John's
1 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Feb 15
Final
5 St. Thomas
4 at Hamline
TRIA Rink
Sat Feb 16
Final
2 Hamline
1 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 23
Final
1 St. Thomas
4 at Saint John's
MIAC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

Banner