2016 St. Thomas Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 20-2-3
Pct. .860
Conf. 7-1-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1-2
Away 7-0-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Goals 41
Goals/ game 1.64
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.49
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Buena Vista
UST Tournament
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Colorado College
UST Tournament
H
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Marian (Wis.)
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Northwestern
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
North Central (Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Saint John's *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bethel *
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
UW-Superior
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hamline *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Macalester *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Olaf *
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Luther
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Carleton *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Augsburg *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Augsburg %
Game 3 - MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Macalester %
MIAC Championship - Game 5
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
St. Scholastica %
NCAA Championship - First Round
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Luther %
NCAA III National Tournament Second Round
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Benedictine (Ill.) %
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA Championship - Third Round
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Redlands %
@ Chicago, IL NCAA Championships - Fourth Round
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tufts %
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Championship - National Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season