2018 St. Thomas Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-4-2
Pct. .773
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.27
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 0.80
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Superior
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Knox
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lake Forest
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
North Central (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Saint John's
Postponed until Oct. 2
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Luther
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Hamline *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Macalester *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint John's *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carleton *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Carthage
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Northwestern
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Scholastica
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Olaf *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Augsburg *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bethel *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Augsburg %
MIAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pacific Lutheran %
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA First Round, South Field
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UW-Superior %
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA Second Round, South Field
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Luther %
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA Third Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season