No Event
Sat Oct 21
9:30 AM
No team scores St. Thomas Relays
vs. AARC Pool
Dive
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Carleton W, 226-64
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at St. Olaf W, 210-85
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
JoAnn Andregg Invite
vs. AARC Pool
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM
3rd of 5 JoAnn Andregg Invite
vs. AARC Pool
9 a.m. (Dive), 1 p.m. (Swim)
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at St. John's
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
UST Invite
vs. AARC Pool
Sat Dec 02
9:00 AM
UST Invite
vs. AARC Pool
Session 1: 9 a.m., Session 2: 2 p.m.
Wed Dec 27
at Fla. Training Trip (West Palm Beach, Fla.)
Sat Jan 13
9:00 AM
St. Thomas Invite
vs. AARC Pool
9 a.m. (Dive), 1 p.m. (Swim)
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Eau Claire W 149-111
Fri Feb 02
6:30 p.m.
at UST Invite/Anderson Pool
Sat Feb 03
10:30 a.m.
at UST Invite/Anderson Pool
Thu Feb 15
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) In 1st of 8 /Day 1 of 3
Fri Feb 16
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) in 1st of 8 -- 2nd of 3 days
Sat Feb 17
All Day
at MIAC Championships (@ U of M Aquatic Ctr.-Mpls) 1st of 8
Wed Mar 21
All Day
at NCAA Championships (@ Indianapolis, Ind.)
Thu Mar 22
All Day
at NCAA Championships (@ Indianapolis, Ind.)
Fri Mar 23
All Day
at NCAA Championships (@ Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Mar 24
All Day
at NCAA Championships (@ Indianapolis, Ind.) 39th place
Sat Oct 20
St. Thomas Relays No team scores
AARC Pool
Sat Oct 27
Minn.-Wisconsin Border Battle 1st out of 4
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 02
Carleton
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 03
St. Olaf
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 09
UST's Andregg Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 10
UST's Andregg Invite 2nd of 3
AARC Pool
Sat Nov 17
St. John's, St. Ben's 1st out of 2 (Dual)
AARC Pool
Fri Nov 30
at Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Fri Nov 30
Tommie/Wildcat Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Dec 01
at Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Sat Dec 01
at Tommie/Wildcat Invite
AARC Pool (Diving at SCU, Swim at UST)
Sun Dec 02
Rochester (Minn.) Invite
Sat Jan 12
St. Thomas Invite 1st
AARC Pool
Fri Jan 25
UW-Eau Claire dual 1st out of 2 (Dual)
AARC Pool
Fri Feb 01
Conference Invite
AARC Pool
Sat Feb 02
Conference Invite
AARC Pool
Thu Feb 14
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Fri Feb 15
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Sat Feb 16
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center)
Sun Feb 17
at MIAC Championships (at U of M Aquatic Center) 2nd
Wed Mar 20
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Thu Mar 21
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Fri Mar 22
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
Sat Mar 23
at NCAA Championships (Greensboro, N.C.)
View Full Schedule