2018-19 St. Thomas Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dubuque
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Ambrose
@ Dubuque, Iowa
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
AARC Fieldhouse
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
8:00 PM
Hamline *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
8:30 AM
Carleton *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Fri Mar 08
at
6:30 PM
St. Olaf *
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
Union (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
10:30 AM
DePauw
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
April
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Northwestern
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel *
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
H
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Saint John's *
Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex)
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Macalester *
St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts)
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference