Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 at St. Norbert
Western Racquet & Fitness Club
Sat Feb 10
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 vs. MSOE
@ DePere, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
Final
5 Concordia-Moorhead
4 St. Thomas
Baseline Tennis Center
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Minnesota Gopher Club team (Scrimmage)
St. Thomas
Baseline Tennis Center
Fri Mar 02
Final
7 Macalester
2 St. Thomas
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Sun Mar 04
Final
0 St. Thomas
9 at Carleton
Lakeville, Minn./Lifetime Fitness
Fri Mar 09
Final
8 St. Thomas
1 at Saint Mary's
Winona Tennis Center
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 St. Olaf
6 St. Thomas
U of Minn. Baseline courts
Fri Mar 23
Final
7 Goucher
2 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
4 Union (N.Y.)
5 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
9 Coastal Ga.
0 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Erskine
4 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 28
Final
2 St. Thomas
7 vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Sat Apr 07
Final
8 Saint John's
1 vs. St. Thomas
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 08
Final
4 Hamline
5 vs. St. Thomas
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Mon Apr 23
Final
3 St. Thomas
6 at Bethel
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 St. Thomas
9 at Gustavus Adolphus
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner