No Event
Fri Jan 12
4 p.m.
UST Opener (Anderson Fieldhouse)
Fri Jan 19
4 p.m.
UST Invite (Anderson Fieldhouse)
Fri Jan 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf Quadrangular (Northfield) 1st of 4
Sat Feb 03
10 a.m.
at Wartburg Select Meet (Waverly Iowa) 2nd of 7
Fri Feb 09
4 p.m.
UST Showcase (Anderson Fieldhouse)
Fri Feb 16
3 p.m.
at U of M Snowshoe Open (Mpls.)
Sat Feb 17
11 a.m.
at St. Olaf Tostrud Classic (Northfield)
Thu Feb 22
2 p.m.
at MIAC Multi Event (Macaelster)
Fri Feb 23
3:30 p.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester)
Sat Feb 24
10:15 a.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester) 1st of 11
Sat Mar 03
3 p.m.
at NCAA Qualifier/Wartburg (Iowa)
Fri Mar 09
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships (Birmingham, Ala.)
Sat Mar 10
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships (Birmingham, Ala.)
Sat Apr 07
at Hamline Invitational (St. Paul) CANCELLED
Thu Apr 12
4 p.m.
Tom Cat Twilight (O'Shaughnessy Stadium)
Thu Apr 19
at Long Beach Invite
Thu Apr 19
at Brian Clay-Azusa Pacific Invite
Fri Apr 20
at Long Beach Invite
Fri Apr 20
at Brian Clay-Azusa Pacific Invite
Sat Apr 21
Cancelled
at Concordia-St. Paul Holst Invite
Sat Apr 21
at Long Beach Invite
Sat Apr 21
at Brian Clay-Azusa Pacific Invite
Thu Apr 26
4 p.m.
at Macalester Twilight
Thu Apr 26
at Simpson-Janvrin Open
Fri Apr 27
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines, Iowa)
Fri Apr 27
11 a.m.
at Drake Alternative (Gustavus)
Fri May 04
TBD
at MIAC Decathlon (Carleton)
Sat May 05
10 a.m.
Meet of Saints (Home) 1st of 5
Fri May 11
TBD
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton)
Sat May 12
TBD
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton) 1st of 11
Thu May 17
3 p.m.
at Last Chance Meet (La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 24
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.) tie 15th
View Full Schedule