No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Crown College Invite 4th of 9
@ St. Bonafacius, Minn.
Fri Sep 08
8:45 p.m.
vs. MSU Moorhead Twilight 3rd of 8
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Macalester Dual (Summit Cup) 2nd of 2
@ Fort Snelling/Pike Island
Sat Sep 23
11:30 a.m.
vs. Williams College Invite 12th of 26
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 30
10:30 a.m.
vs. Carleton Invite
@ CC campus-Northfield
Sat Oct 07
11 a.m.
vs. St. Kate's Invite 1st of 2
@ SCU campus--St. Paul
Sat Oct 14
10:30 a.m.
vs. UW-La Crosse Invite 7th of 21
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
11 a.m.
vs. MIAC Championships 4th of 11
@ St. Olaf campus--Northfield
Sat Nov 11
11 a.m.
vs. NCAA Regional 11th of 28
@ CC campus-Northfield
Sat Sep 01
vs. at Crown Invite 1st of 4
@ St. Bonafacious
Sat Sep 15
vs. Augsburg Invite 12th of 23
@ Bloomington
Mon Sep 17
Postponed
vs. Summit Cup
@ St. Paul-Pike Island Cancelled due to weather
Sat Sep 29
vs. at Wartburg Invite 2nd of 19
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 13
vs. Connecticut Coll. Invite 7th of 27
@ New London, Ct.
Sat Oct 13
vs. UW-La Crosse Invite 16th of 22
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
vs. MIAC Championships
@ Northfield-St. Olaf
Sat Nov 10
vs. NCAA Regional
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Nov 17
vs. NCAA Championships (if qualify)
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
View Full Schedule