2011 St. Thomas Softball Schedule

Overall 42-6
Pct. .875
Conf. 22-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 13-0
Neutral 16-6
Games 48
Runs 388
Batting Avg. .377
On Base % .441
Slugging % .526
Home Runs 28
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Buena Vista
@ Rosemount, Minn.
Final
W, 6-0
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Buena Vista
@ Rosemount, Minn.
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 6-4
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 12-4
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Hope
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 7-5
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 8-1
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Mt. Mercy
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Colby
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Saint Mary's *
Final
W, 9-3
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Carleton *
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Carleton *
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Augsburg *
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Hamline *
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Hamline *
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Bethel *
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Gustavus Adolphus *
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Fri Apr 29
at
St. Benedict *
Final
W, 8-7
A
May
Mon May 02
at
St. Olaf *
Final
W, 12-5
A
Fri May 06
vs
Hamline
Final
W, 7-0
H
Thu May 12
at
UW-Eau Claire
NCAA Regionals
Final
W, 9-3
A
* Conference