2017-18 St. Thomas Softball Schedule

Overall 39-8
Pct. .830
Conf. 20-2
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 17-5
Games 47
Runs 320
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .400
Slugging % .478
Home Runs 18
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Linfield
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Berry
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Texas Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-8
Coe
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Moravian
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-6
UW-Oshkosh
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
UW-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mount Mary
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Colby
@ Legends Way 3 Legends Way 1
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-3
UW-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loras
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 1
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Bethel *
@ Plymouth Providence Academy Dome
N
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bethel *
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Saint Benedict *
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Benedict *
@ Plymouth, Minn. Providence Academy Dome
N
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Olaf *
Dundas Dome
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
St. Olaf *
Dundas Dome
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Augsburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Augsburg *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Carleton *
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Dome
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Carleton *
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Dome
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Saint Mary's *
@ St. Thomas PPD from 4/18
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's *
@ St. Thomas PPD from 4/18
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-4
Macalester *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-7
Macalester *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Hamline *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hamline *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
St. Catherine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-9
St. Catherine *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
UW-Stout
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Olaf %
MIAC Playoffs
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Catherine %
MIAC Playoffs
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-6
Saint Benedict %
MIAC Playoffs
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Northwestern %
NCAA Tournament - Regional
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UW-Oshkosh %
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central (IA) %
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Luther %
NCAA Super Regional
H
Sat May 19
at
Final
W, 11-8
Luther %
NCAA Super Regional
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 10-4
Luther %
If Necessary
A
* Conference
% Post season