2019 St. Thomas Softball Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 9-1
Games 10
Runs 66
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .387
Slugging % .458
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Buena Vista
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
UW-Oshkosh
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Grinnell
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Rochester, Minn RCTC Dome
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rockford
@ Rochester, Minn. RCTC Dome
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dubuque
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Tufts
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Franklin
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
8:30 AM
MIT
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
10:45 AM
UW-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
8:30 AM
UW-Stout
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
10:45 AM
Oberlin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Hamline *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Hamline *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Bethel *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Bethel *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Benedict *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Benedict *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Olaf *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
St. Olaf *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Augsburg *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Augsburg *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Carleton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Carleton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Macalester *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Macalester *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
UW-Stout
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
St. Catherine *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
St. Catherine *
H
* Conference