2017-18 St. Thomas Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-3
Pct. .900
Conf. 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 30
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 46.7
3PT % 38.0
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Connecticut Col.
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Bowdoin
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 65-57
George Fox
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-54
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 76-56
Hamline *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Bethel *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 79-46
St. Catherine *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 74-66
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Luther
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 76-38
UW-La Crosse
JustAGame Holiday Shootout
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Lake Forest
@ JustAGame Fieldhouse JustAGame Holiday Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 95-37
Macalester *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 71-46
Carleton *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 64-54
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 88-38
St. Olaf *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 63-51
Bethel *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-52
Saint Benedict *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 68-34
Hamline *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 70-42
Macalester *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 87-61
St. Catherine *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-66
Augsburg *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 77-31
St. Olaf *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 68-62
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Saint Benedict *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 65-44
Saint Mary's
MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Gustavus Adolphus
MIAC Playoff Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 81-51
Chapman
@ University of Saint Thomas/Saint Paul,MN NCAA Tournament 1st Round
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Chicago %
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 61-58
East Tex. Baptist
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) NCAA Tournament, 3rd round
N
* Conference
% Post season