2018-19 St. Thomas Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 30-2
Pct. .938
Conf. 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-0
Away 11-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 50.3
3PT % 40.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sun Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
TBA #
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Minnesota #
Closed Exhibition
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 79-74
Concordia-St. Paul #
Open Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 76-73
George Fox
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-43
Lewis & Clark
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 70-49
UW-Stevens Point
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 89-42
UW-River Falls
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-66
St. Catherine *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 73-64
Bethel *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 92-30
Carleton *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 73-49
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-50
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 66-36
Washington (Mo.)
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) Wartburg Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 60-40
Wartburg
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 77-55
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Hamline *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 66-50
St. Catherine *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 49-34
Augsburg *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Bethel *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 68-41
Saint Mary's *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 80-41
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 76-39
Carleton *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 99-51
Macalester *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 81-49
Hamline *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 90-49
St. Olaf *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Augsburg *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 90-31
Saint Benedict *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 76-55
Saint Mary's *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 64-39
Gustavus Adolphus
MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 73-54
Augsburg
MIAC Playoff Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Ripon
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Wis. Lutheran %
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 61-58
Amherst %
NCAA Tournament - Sweet 16
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 85-56
Wartburg
NCAA Tournament - Elite 8
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Bowdoin
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Division III Tournament - Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season