2018-19 St. Thomas Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 48.7
3PT % 40.0
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 12.5
October
Sun Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
TBA #
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Minnesota #
Closed Exhibition
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul #
Open Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 76-73
George Fox
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-43
Lewis & Clark
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
St. Catherine *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Bethel
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Carleton *
H
Wed Dec 12
at
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
TBA (Wartburg or North Central)
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Hamline *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
St. Catherine *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Augsburg *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Bethel *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Carleton *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Macalester *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Hamline *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Augsburg *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference