Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM
TBA
St. Thomas
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Minnesota
Closed Exhibition
Thu Nov 01
Final
79 St. Thomas
74 at Concordia-St. Paul
Open Exhibition
Fri Nov 16
Final
76 St. Thomas
73 at George Fox
Sat Nov 17
Final
43 Lewis & Clark
76 vs. St. Thomas
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
Sun Nov 25
Final
49 UW-Stevens Point
70 St. Thomas
Wed Nov 28
Final
89 St. Thomas
42 at UW-River Falls
Sat Dec 01
Final
66 St. Catherine
82 St. Thomas
Wed Dec 05
Final
73 St. Thomas
64 at Bethel
Sat Dec 08
Final
30 Carleton
92 St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
Final
73 St. Thomas
49 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sun Dec 16
Final
50 Trinity (Tex.)
92 St. Thomas
Sat Dec 29
Final
66 St. Thomas
36 vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
40 St. Thomas
60 at Wartburg
Wed Jan 02
Final
77 St. Thomas
55 at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 05
Final
46 Hamline
67 St. Thomas
Wed Jan 09
Final
66 St. Thomas
50 at St. Catherine
Sat Jan 12
Final
49 St. Thomas
34 at Augsburg
Wed Jan 16
Final
62 Bethel
66 St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
Final
41 Saint Mary's
68 St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
Final
41 Concordia-Moorhead
80 St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
Final
76 St. Thomas
39 at Carleton
Thu Jan 31
Final
99 St. Thomas
51 at Macalester
Sat Feb 02
Final
81 St. Thomas
49 at Hamline
Wed Feb 06
Final
49 St. Olaf
90 St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
Final
68 Augsburg
83 St. Thomas
Wed Feb 13
Final
31 Saint Benedict
90 St. Thomas
Sat Feb 16
Final
76 St. Thomas
55 at Saint Mary's
Thu Feb 21
5:00 PM
TBA
St. Thomas
MIAC Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner