Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM
TBA
St. Thomas
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Minnesota
Closed Exhibition
Thu Nov 01
Final
79 St. Thomas
74 at Concordia-St. Paul
Open Exhibition
Fri Nov 16
Final
76 St. Thomas
73 at George Fox
Sat Nov 17
Final
43 Lewis & Clark
76 vs. St. Thomas
@ Wheeler Sports Center Start delayed because of prior game of tourn.
Sun Nov 25
Final
49 UW-Stevens Point
70 St. Thomas
Wed Nov 28
Final
89 St. Thomas
42 at UW-River Falls
Sat Dec 01
Final
66 St. Catherine
82 St. Thomas
Wed Dec 05
Final
73 St. Thomas
64 at Bethel
Sat Dec 08
Final
30 Carleton
92 St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
Final
73 St. Thomas
49 at Concordia-Moorhead
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. St. Thomas
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM
TBA (Wartburg or North Central)
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Catherine
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner