Scoreboard/Schedule

Fri Nov 16
9:00 PM
St. Thomas
at George Fox
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
5:45 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. St. Thomas
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Catherine
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner