Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM
TBA
St. Thomas
Purple-Grey Intrasquad Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Minnesota
Closed Exhibition
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-St. Paul
Open Exhibition
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at George Fox
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. St. Thomas
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
St. Thomas
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-River Falls
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Carleton
St. Thomas
Wed Dec 12
5:45 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Sun Dec 16
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
St. Thomas
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. St. Thomas
@ Waverly, Iowa Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM
TBA (Wartburg or North Central)
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Gustavus Adolphus
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at St. Catherine
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Augsburg
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Bethel
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's
St. Thomas
Wed Jan 23
5:45 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Hamline
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

More Headlines

Banner