No Event
Sat Sep 01
at St. Ben's Invite (at Sartell)
Sun Sep 02
at St. Ben's Invite (at Sartell) 10th of 13
Sat Sep 08
at Concordia Invite (at Detroit Lakes)
Sun Sep 09
at Concordia Invite (at Detroit Lakes) 3rd of 7
Sat Sep 15
at Division III Classic (at Lake City)
Sun Sep 16
at Division III Classic (at Lake City) 9th of 13
Sat Sep 22
at St. Kate's Invite (at Hastings)
Sun Sep 23
7th of 11
at St. Kate's Invite (at Hastings)
Sat Sep 29
at MIAC Championships (at Becker)
Sun Sep 30
at MIAC Championships (at Becker)
Mon Oct 01
at MIAC Championships (at Becker) 8th
Wed Mar 27
at Savannah (Ga.) State
@ Tybee Island, Ga.
Sat Apr 13
at Bethel (Match Play)
@ Pebble Creek/Becker, Minn.
Sun Apr 14
at Bethel (Match Play) 5th out of 8
@ Pebble Creek/Becker, Minn.
Fri Apr 19
at Royal Invite
@ Deer Run/Victoria
Sat Apr 20
at Royal Invite
@ Deer Run/Victoria
Sat Apr 27
at Carleton Invite
@ Northfield
Sun Apr 28
at Carleton Invite 7th of 8
@ Northfield
Sat Aug 31
at at St. Ben's Invite
@ Blackberry Ridge GC, Sartell
Sun Sep 01
at at St. Ben's Invite 5th of 11
@ Blackberry Ridge GC, Sartell
Sat Sep 07
at at Wartburg Invite
@ Prairie Links GC, Waverly, Iowa
Sun Sep 08
at at Wartburg Invite 3rd of 17
@ Prairie Links GC, Waverly, Iowa
Sat Sep 14
at at Gustavus Invite
@ Emerald Greens GC, Hastings
Sun Sep 15
at at Gustavus Invite 8th of 14
@ Emerald Greens GC, Hastings
Sat Sep 21
at at St. Kate's Invite
@ The Wilds, Prior Lake
Sun Sep 22
at at St. Kate's Invite 8th of 12
@ The Wilds, Prior Lake
Sat Sep 28
at MIAC Championships 4th out of 11
@ Pebble Creek GC, Becker
Sun Sep 29
at MIAC Championships
@ Pebble Creek GC, Becker
Mon Sep 30
at MIAC Championships
@ Pebble Creek GC, Becker
View Full Schedule