2010-11 St. Thomas Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-10-5
Pct. .519
Conf. 10-4-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5-3
Away 5-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 57
Assists 75
Goals/ game 2.19
Shots/ game 28.6
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Augsburg *
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Augsburg *
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
St. Benedict *
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Benedict *
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Fri Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Olaf
H
January
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Superior
H
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamline *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hamline *
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Saint Mary's *
A
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
St. Olaf *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Olaf *
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UW-River Falls
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bethel *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethel *
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Catherine *
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Catherine *
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bethel
MIAC Semifinal
H
* Conference