Scoreboard/Schedule

Fri Oct 26
Final
0 Lake Forest
3 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Lake Forest
4 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Nov 02
Final
2 St. Thomas
1 at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Nov 03
Final
6 St. Thomas
2 at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Nov 09
Final
1 St. Thomas
0 at Saint Mary's
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Saint Mary's
4 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 16
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at St. Catherine
Drake Arena/SPA
Sat Nov 17
Final
0 St. Catherine
6 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Nov 30
Final
2 St. Thomas
0 at Augsburg
Sat Dec 01
Final
1 Augsburg
3 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Dec 12
Final
1 UW-River Falls
3 vs. St. Thomas
Sat Jan 05
Final
1 St. Scholastica
5 vs. St. Thomas
Fri Jan 11
Final
1 Gustavus Adolphus
3 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
2 at Gustavus Adolphus
Fri Jan 18
Final
0 Bethel
4 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Jan 19
Final
5 St. Thomas
2 at Bethel
Schwan Super Rink
Fri Jan 25
Final
2 St. Thomas
0 at Concordia-Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
1 St. Thomas
1 at Concordia-Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center
Fri Feb 01
Final
8 St. Thomas
0 at St. Olaf
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 St. Olaf
4 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wed Feb 06
Final
5 St. Thomas
4 at UW-River Falls
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 St. Thomas
0 at Saint Benedict
Municipal Athletic Complex
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Saint Benedict
2 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Fri Feb 15
Final
2 Hamline
3 vs. St. Thomas
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
2 St. Thomas
3 at Hamline
TRIA Rink
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Gustavus Adolphus
4 vs. St. Thomas
MIAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 02
Final
0 Hamline
2 vs. St. Thomas
MIAC Playoff Championship
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 UW-Eau Claire
4 vs. St. Thomas
NCAA Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Hamline
0 vs. St. Thomas
NCAA Tournament - Frozen Four
Sat Mar 16
Final
1 Adrian
0 vs. St. Thomas
NCAA Tournament - Third Place
View Full Schedule

Banner

Tommie Digital

Buttons

Banner