2013 St. Thomas Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4-2
Pct. .545
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 0.80
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wartburg
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chicago
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Macalester *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Luther
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bethel *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hamline *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Benedict *
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Eau Claire
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Catherine *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Olaf *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Carleton *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Augsburg *
H
* Conference