2017 St. Thomas Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-3
Pct. .725
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 0.48
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UW-La Crosse
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
UW-River Falls
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Scholastica
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Benedict *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hamline *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wartburg
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Macalester *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carleton *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Catherine *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Eau Claire
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Olaf *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Augsburg *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Gustavus Adolphus %
MIAC Playoff Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wartburg
@ La Crosse, Wis.
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
UW-La Crosse %
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season