2017-18 St. Thomas Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 6-1
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Minn. St. Mankato
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Cloud St.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Catherine *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Macalester *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Benedict *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
March
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Mary's *
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Olaf *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Juniata
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Union (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
College of Coastal Georgia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Erskine
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
N
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hamline *
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
N
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Gustavus Adolphus *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bethel *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Carleton *
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts)
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Catherine %
@ Baseline Tennis Center MIAC Quarterfinals
N
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Carleton %
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season