No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Minn. St. Mankato
8 St. Thomas
Sat Feb 03
Final
8 St. Thomas
1 at St. Cloud St.
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Concordia-Moorhead
9 St. Thomas
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 18
Final
1 St. Catherine
8 St. Thomas
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Macalester
9 St. Thomas
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sun Feb 25
Final
0 Saint Benedict
9 St. Thomas
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 09
Final
7 St. Thomas
2 at Saint Mary's
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 St. Olaf
8 St. Thomas
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Fri Mar 23
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 vs. Juniata
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Union (N.Y.)
7 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
1 College of Coastal Georgia
8 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
5 Erskine
4 vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 28
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis
Sun Apr 08
Final
8 St. Thomas
1 vs. Hamline
@ Lakeville, Minn. Lifetime Fitness
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 St. Thomas
5 at Gustavus Adolphus
Tue Apr 24
Final
5 St. Thomas
4 at Bethel
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 St. Thomas
6 at Carleton
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts)
Tue May 01
Final
0 St. Catherine
5 vs. St. Thomas
@ Baseline Tennis Center MIAC Quarterfinals
Thu May 03
Final
2 St. Thomas
5 at Carleton
MIAC Semifinals
Wed Sep 12
Final
9 St. Thomas
0 at UW-Stout
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
St. Thomas
Sun Feb 10
4:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Concordia-Moorhead
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sat Feb 16
9:30 AM
St. Thomas
vs. St. Catherine
@ U of Minn. Baseline
Sun Feb 17
1:30 PM
St. Thomas
vs. St. Olaf
@ Owatonna Tennis Center
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Saint Mary's
vs. St. Thomas
@ U of Minn. Baseline
Fri Mar 01
TBA
St. Thomas
vs. Saint Benedict
@ Sartell (StaFit)
Sun Mar 03
5:30 PM
Hamline
vs. St. Thomas
@ U of Minn. Baseline
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Macalester
vs. St. Thomas
@ U of Minn. Baseline
Sun Mar 24
8:30 AM
Union (N.Y.)
vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 25
8:30 AM
DePauw
vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
TBA
vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 27
TBA
TBA
St. Thomas
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Doubles Tournament
vs. St. Thomas
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Apr 07
TBA
TBA
St. Thomas
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul Academy
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Northwestern
Tue Apr 23
4:30 PM
Bethel
vs. St. Thomas
@ U of Minn. Baseline
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Carleton
vs. St. Thomas
@ St. Paul Academy
View Full Schedule