No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 12
4 p.m.
UST Opener/Anderson Fieldhouse
vs. Home
Fri Jan 19
4 p.m.
UST Invite/Anderson Fieldhouse
vs. Home
Fri Jan 26
4 p.m.
at St. Olaf J-Term Finale (Northfield) 1st of 4
Sat Feb 03
10 a.m.
at Wartburg Select Meet (Waverly, Iowa) 2nd of 8
Sat Feb 03
11 a.m.
at Bethel Invite (Arden Hills)
Fri Feb 09
4 p.m.
UST Showcase/Anderson Fieldhouse
vs. Home
Sat Feb 17
10 a.m.
at U of Minn. Gopher Parents Day Meet (Mpls., Minn.)
Thu Feb 22
2 p.m.
at MIAC Multi-Event (Macalester-St. Paul)
Fri Feb 23
4 p.m.
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester-St. Paul)
Sat Feb 24
Noon
at MIAC Indoor Championships (Macalester-St. Paul) 1st of 12
Fri Mar 02
4 p.m.
at NCAA Qualifier/Wartburg (Iowa)
Fri Mar 09
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships (Birmingham, Ala.)
Sat Mar 10
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships (Birmingham, Ala.)
Wed Apr 11
3:30 p.m.
at Hamline Invite (St. Paul)
Fri Apr 20
All Day
at Mt. Sac/Azusa Pacific Invite (Calif.)
Wed Apr 25
at St. Olaf Manitou Classic (Northfield)
Thu Apr 26
at Simpson-Kip Janvrin Open
Fri Apr 27
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines)
Sat Apr 28
10 a.m.
at Macalester Invite (St. Paul)
Sat Apr 28
All Day
at Drake Relays (Des Moines)
Wed May 02
4 p.m.
Tommie Twilight
vs. Home
Thu May 03
12:45 p.m.
at MIAC Multi-Event (Carleton-Northfield)
Fri May 04
10:30 a.m.
at MIAC Multi-Event (Carleton-Northfield)
Fri May 04
3 p.m.
at Hamline Unsaintly Meet (St. Paul)
Sat May 05
10 a.m.
at Hamline Unsaintly Meet (St. Paul)
Fri May 11
1 p.m.
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton-Northfield)
Sat May 12
1:30 p.m.
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (Carleton-Northfield) 1st of 12
Thu May 17
3 p.m.
at Last Chance Meet (La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 24
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat Dec 08
at MSU Mankato Invite
Fri Jan 11
The Opener (@UST) No team scores
Fri Jan 18
UST Invite (@UST)
Fri Jan 25
at St. Olaf J-Term Finale (Northfield) 2nd out of 4
Sat Feb 02
at Ted Nelson Classic--MSU Mankato 5th of out 14
Sat Feb 02
at Bethel Gene Glader Classic
Fri Feb 08
UST Showcase (@UST) 2nd
Sat Feb 16
at U of Minn. Gopher Parents Day Meet (Mpls., Minn.)
Thu Feb 21
at MAC Multi Event (@Northfield)
Fri Feb 22
at MIAC Indoor Championships (@St. Olaf)
Sat Feb 23
at MIAC Indoor Championships (@St. Olaf) 1st of 12
Fri Mar 01
at NCAA Qualifier (@Wartburg, Waverly, Iowa)
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Indoor Championships (@Boston)
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championships (@Boston)
Fri Apr 05
at @Whittier (Calif.) Twilight
Sat Apr 06
at @Pomona-Pitzer (Calif.) Invite
Sat Apr 06
at @Hamline U. Invite
Fri Apr 12
at U of Minn. Gopher Spring Open
Sat Apr 13
at U of Minn. Gopher Spring Open
Thu Apr 18
at St. Olaf Manitou Classic (Northfield)
Wed Apr 24
at @U of M Gopher Twilight
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at @Drake Relays/Des Moines
Sat Apr 27
All Day
at @Drake Relays/Des Moines
Sat Apr 27
10 a.m.
at @Macalester Jan Rider Invite
Wed May 01
3 p.m.
Tommie Twilight Open
Thu May 02
TBA
at @MIAC Multi Event (Carleton)
Fri May 03
4 p.m.
at @Hamline Meet of the Unsaintly
Fri May 03
TBA
at @MIAC Multi Event (Carleton)
Sat May 04
10 a.m.
at @Hamline Meet of the Unsaintly
Fri May 10
TBA
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (@UST)
Sat May 11
TBA
at MIAC Outdoor Championships (@UST)
Thu May 16
4 p.m.
at @NCAA Qualifier (at La Crosse, Wis.)
Thu May 23
All Day
at @NCAA Outdoor Championships (at Geneva, Ohio)
Fri May 24
All Day
at @NCAA Outdoor Championships (at Geneva, Ohio)
Sat May 25
All Day
at @NCAA Outdoor Championships (at Geneva, Ohio)
View Full Schedule