2018 St. Thomas Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-9
Pct. .735
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 9-4
Matches 34
Kills per set 13.28
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 12.63
Blocks per set 2.10
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 18.11
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Tourney
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
Colorado College Tourney
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Tourney
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado College
2018 Colorado College Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wartburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell College
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Eau Claire
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Auggie Invite
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point
@ River Falls, Wis. UW-River Falls Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-River Falls
UW-River Falls Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simpson
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Benedict *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carleton *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Macalester *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Olaf *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Tournament
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Luther
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gustavus Adolphus *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Waverly, Iowa
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wartburg
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Catherine *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Eau Claire
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Olaf %
MIAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Benedict %
MIAC Semifinals
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Eau Claire %
@ Saint Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season