Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tourney
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tourney
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tourney
Sat Sep 01
6:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Colorado College
2018 Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
Wartburg
vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Cornell College
vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invite
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
vs. St. Thomas
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Auggie Invite
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead
St. Thomas
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. UW-Stevens Point
@ River Falls, Wis. UW-River Falls Tournament
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-River Falls
UW-River Falls Tournament
Sat Sep 15
12:30 PM
Simpson
vs. St. Thomas
@ River Falls, Wis.
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Benedict
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Carleton
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Macalester
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
St. Olaf
St. Thomas
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg
St. Thomas
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Augsburg
St. Thomas
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM
St. Thomas
at UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Tournament
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
St. Thomas
vs. UW-Stevens Point
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
St. Thomas
vs. Luther
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Tournament
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
St. Thomas
vs. Neb. Wesleyan
@ Waverly, Iowa
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Wartburg
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Bethel
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
St. Thomas
at Saint Mary's
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Hamline
St. Thomas
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Northwestern
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
St. Thomas
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
St. Thomas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule