Sat Sep 09
11:30 a.m.
at Luther All-America Invite 1st place
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Sep 23
9 a.m.
at U of Minn. Griak Invite 2nd of 12
@ Bolstad G.C./Falcon Heights, Minn.
Sat Sep 30
11 a.m.
at Carleton Invite
@ CC campus-Northfield
Sat Oct 14
Noon
at Pre-Nationals 13th of 36
@ Elsa, Ill.
Sat Oct 14
11:30 a.m.
at UW-La Crosse Invite 2nd team 16th of 21
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
Noon
at MIAC Championships 3rd of 12
@ St. Olaf campus-Northfield
Sat Nov 11
Noon
at NCAA Regional 5th of 32
@ Carleton campus-Northfield
Sat Nov 18
Noon
at NCAA Championships 22nd of 32
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Sep 08
at at Luther Invite 2nd of 8
@ Decorah, Iowa
Sat Sep 15
9:30 a.m.
at at Augsburg Invite (Bloomington's Hyland Greens GC) 4th of 24
@ South Bend, Ind.
Sat Sep 29
9:30 a.m.
at at U of M Griak Invite 2nd of 12
@ Falcon Heights
Sat Oct 13
at at Pre-Nationals 16th of 52
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
at at UW-La Crosse Invite 13th of 21
@ Ettrick, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
at MIAC Championships 2nd of 12 teams
@ Northfield-St. Olaf
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Regional 4th of 29
@ Waverly, Iowa
View Full Schedule